Symposium Chair Contact Information

For questions, please contact the symposium chairs:

Pengfei Cheng

Shubham Jamdade

For more information about our Association of Chemical Engineering Graduate Students (AChEGS) that our ChBE Graduate Research Symposium supports, visit:

AChEGS Board (2021-2022)


Kunal Dani

Vice President

Lax Patterson


Mikaela Gray


Daniel Aziz

Social Chair

Laura Proano, Elisavet Anglou

Intramurals Chair

Sumin Lee, Steven Crouse

DEI Chair

Fidel Amezcua

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Carsten Sievers